BMQ

On-Site Solution for High-Performance Concrete

RMCAO and BNQ-Certified Turnkey Solution

As an exclusive supplier and manufacturer of UHPC Ductal, as well as unique CHRONOMax and ADHEMax products, BMQ has the solution for you!

BMQ simplifies job site operations while providing quality materials and hundreds of job-site-fresh prepared mixes, no matter the size or complexity of the project.

Its high-performance and durable solutions make it possible to reopen a structure to traffic as fast as 3 hours after pouring.

                                  Main Characteristics

  • BMQ simplifies job site operations
  • Ultra high-performance solutions
  • Sustainable extends service life and builds with zero waste
  • Reopen a structure to any traffic as fast as 3 hours after pouring
  • Improve the mechanical performance of new or existing structures
  • Access to hundreds of in-situ mixes
  • RMCAO and BNQ-certified solution
  • Only pay for what you use

Discover Our New Bagged Specialty Concrete

Adding another dimension to our extensive portfolio, BMQ Solutions now presents specialized bagged ready-mixed concrete products. This groundbreaking offering simplifies the construction process, requiring just the addition of water to unleash its full potential. Tailored for versatility, our ready-mixed concrete is ideal for a spectrum of applications, from DIY projects to large-scale construction ventures.

Sustainable Solutions for the Future

Aligned with our core purpose, BMQ Solutions addresses complex concrete deterioration issues with eco-friendly practices. We have the expertise to identify and combat various sources of concrete problems, including severe wear, corrosive chemical environments, and other specific factors. Our bagged ready-mixed concrete products not only prioritize performance but also embody our commitment to environmental sustainability.

CLICK HERE 

Volumetric Trucks and
Pan Mixers Solution

The Mobile Mini Plants for High-Performance Concrete

Our volumetric trucks come to the job site to deliver a concrete mix specifically tailored to your needs. The concrete is freshly made on-site and mixed continuously, which allows the mixer to produce only the quantity of concrete required for each project while optimizing the management of materials, manpower and waste.

This agile and reliable turnkey solution allows us to offer you a portfolio of unique products, RMCAO and BNQ certified. In-situ concrete mixing allows precise quantities of material accessible for all types of construction sites, with accelerated deadlines and speed of execution.

 

Commitment To Safety & Quality

 

At Lafarge, safety and adherence to best practices are paramount. We hold certifications that underscore this commitment, including compliance with the NQ 2621-905 certification protocol by the Bureau de Normalisation du Québec (BNQ) (certificate No. 589) and Concrete Ontario (formerly RMCAO). Moreover, our Ductal® ultra-high performance, fiber-reinforced concrete (UHPC) is listed on the Ministry of Transportation of Ontario's (MTO) Designated Sources of Materials (DSM) list.

Innovative, Efficient and Reliable

BMQ exceeds the standards of other volumetric players in the market by offering a turnkey service that stands out, conceptualizing unique mix designs to meet the most demanding construction challenges.

Products

Our BMQ products embody reliability, precision, durability, and cleanliness throughout the manufacturing process.

Discover them below. 

CHRONOMax

Rapid Strength for Fast and Long-lasting Results

Specifically designed for urgent work, the CHRONOMax Standard, LX (latex) and SC (self-compacting) calcium sulfoaluminate, binder-based concrete mixes are used for structural elements, emergencies and accelerated road repairs. Thanks to its rapid development of compressive strength of 20 MPa after only 3 hours, this mix allows for fast re-openings or the application of membranes after 8 hours. Whether it's for slabs-on-grade or structures, you have the option to adjust the setting time according to your needs.

Main Properties
  • Guaranteed 20 MPa in 3 to 4 hours
  • Extremely fast curing time
  • Accelerate project schedule
  • Emergency repairs

ADHEMax

The Mix that Sticks

The ADHEMax line includes latex-modified concrete mixes (5% or 15%) based on Portland cement (GU-P, HE, binary or ternary), offering exceptional durability and excellent bond strength to various substrates without the need to demolish the concrete structure down to the steel rebar. This makes it easier than ever to repair structural elements or protect your assets with a durable overlay, or rapidly apply a membrane after only 72 hours.

Main Properties:
  • Provide high durability
  • High adherence to substrate
  • Max 300 coulombs chloride penetration

Ductal

High-strength Concrete Designed for Performance

Ductal® mixes are ultra-high performance fibre-reinforced concretes (UHPFRC) which offer very high strength (i.e. 120 MPa at 28 days or more), high ductility, protection against attacks or fire, unparalleled durability, and, for certain mixes, aesthetic and architectural finesse. These features open up many possibilities for your new construction projects, whether that includes transportation structures, hydrological infrastructure, or buildings.

Main Properties:
  • Ultra-high performance concrete (> 120 MPa)
  • High level of durability & mechanical strengths
  • Extended service life
Concrete for Transportation Infrastructure

The Concrete Mixes That Keep the Economy Moving

BMQ offers most of the standard mixtures specified by major transportation infrastructure managers, such as ministries of transportation, airport and port authorities and many others.

Specialty Mixes

When the Right Tool Makes All the Difference

If your project requires accelerated concrete (“Fast Track”), self-compacting concrete, wet-mix or dry-mix shotcrete, non-shrink backfill, fibre-reinforced concrete or a custom mix, BMQ will be happy to provide the concrete formula you need, as well as our expertise, to complete your projects easily and with confidence.

Conventional Mixes

Mixes to Get Your Work Done

Whether it's for pools, sidewalks, slabs, foundations, fences or other concrete work, BMQ offers a wide range of mixes for your residential, commercial and industrial projects.

Product Availability

  • Ontario
  • Quebec

BMQ

Solution Sur Site Pour Le Béton Haute Performance

Solution de type clés en main certifiée BNQ et RMCAO.

Fournisseur et fabricant exclusif du BFUP Ductal, ainsi que des produits uniques CHRONOMax et ADHEMax, BMQ possède la solution pour vous! 

Simplifiant les opérations en chantier, tout en offrant des matériaux de qualité et des centaines de mélanges préparés frais sur site, quelle que soit la taille ou la complexité du projet.

Ses solutions de haute performance et durables rendent possible la réouverture d’une structure à la circulation dès 3 heures après la coulée.

                               Caractéristiques Principales

  • BMQ simplifie les opérations de chantier
  • Solutions haute performance
  • Durable, prolonge la durée de vie et construit sans déchets
  • Réouverture à la circulation dès 3 heures après la coulée
  • Améliore les performances mécaniques des structures nouvelles ou existantes
  • Accès à des centaines de mélanges in situ
  • Solution certifiée BNQ et RMCAO
  • Payez uniquement ce que vous utilisez

Découvrez notre nouveau béton spécialisé en sac

Ajoutant une autre dimension à notre vaste gamme, BMQ Solutions présente désormais des produits spécialisés en béton prêt à l'emploi en sac. Cette offre révolutionnaire simplifie le processus de construction, nécessitant simplement l'ajout d'eau pour libérer tout son potentiel. Conçu pour être polyvalent, notre béton prêt à l'emploi est idéal pour un large éventail d'applications, des projets de bricolage aux projets de construction à grande échelle.


Solutions durables pour l'avenir

Conformément à notre objectif principal, BMQ Solutions aborde les problèmes complexes de détérioration du béton avec des pratiques respectueuses de l'environnement. Nous possédons l'expertise nécessaire pour identifier et combattre diverses sources de problèmes concrets, notamment l'usure sévère, les environnements chimiques corrosifs et d'autres facteurs spécifiques. Nos produits de béton prêt à l'emploi en sac donnent non seulement la priorité à la performance, mais incarnent également notre engagement envers la durabilité environnementale.

CLIQUEZ ICI 

Solution de bétonnières volumétriques et malaxeurs planétaires

Les mini-usines mobiles pour Béton Haute Performance

Nos camions volumétriques viennent sur le chantier pour livrer le mélange de béton spécifiquement adapté à vos besoins. Le béton est fraîchement fabriqué sur place et malaxé en continu, ce qui permet à la bétonnière de ne produire que la quantité de béton requise pour chaque projet, tout en maximisant la gestion des matériaux, de la main-d'œuvre et des déchets.

Cette solution agile et fiable de type clés en main permet de vous offrir un portefeuille de produits uniques, certifiés RMCAO et BNQ. Le mélange de béton in-situ permet des quantités précises de matériel, accessibles pour tous types de chantiers, avec des échéanciers accélérés et rapidité d’exécution.

Sceau de sécurité et de qualité

La sécurité et les meilleures pratiques en matière de production, de livraison et de contrôle de la qualité sont essentielles pour nous. Nous sommes donc certifiés selon les exigences du protocole de certification NQ 2621-905 du Bureau de normalisation du Québec (BNQ) (certificat no 589), ainsi que la certification de Béton Ontario, anciennement connu sous le nom de RMCAO. De plus, notre béton fibré ultra-haute performance (BFUP) Ductal® figure sur la liste des sources de matériaux désignées (SMD) du ministère des Transports de l'Ontario (MTO)

Novatrice, efficace et fiable

BMQ dépasse les normes des autres acteurs dans le marché volumétrique en offrant un service clés en main qui se démarque de la concurrence par la conception de mélanges uniques pour répondre aux demandes les plus exigeantes de la construction. 

Produits

Avec les produits BMQ, la fabrication est fiable, précise, durable et propre. Découvrez-les:

CHRONOMax

Résistance hâtive pour des résultats rapides et durables.

Spécifiquement conçues pour les travaux urgents, la gamme de béton à base de liant de sulfoaluminate de calcium CHRONOMax Standard, LX (latex) et SC (autoplaçant) est utilisée pour les éléments de structure, les urgences et les réparations routières accélérées, grâce à son développement de résistance à la compression de 20 MPa après seulement 3 heures, permettant des remises en service très rapides ou des travaux accélérés ou l'application de membrane après 8 heures, qu'il s'agisse de dalles sur sol ou des structures, avec l'option d'ajuster le temps de prise selon vos besoins.

Propriétés Principales
  • 20 MPa en 3 à 4 heures
  • Temps de séchage extrêmement rapide
  • Accélération des échéanciers de projet
  • Réparations d’urgence

ADHEMax

Le mélange qui se fixe

La gamme ADHEMax est composée de mélanges de béton modifié au latex (5% ou 15%) à base de ciment Portland (GU-P, HE, binaire ou ternaire) qui offre une durabilité exceptionnelle, ainsi qu'une excellente force d'adhérence à divers substrats sans avoir besoin de démolir le structure en béton jusqu'aux barres d'armature en acier, ce qui facilite plus que jamais la réparation d'éléments structuraux ou la protection de vos actifs avec des chapes durable, ou l'application rapide d'une membrane après seulement 72 heures.

Propriétés Principales
  • Fournir une grande durabilité
  • Adhérence élevée au substrat
  • Faible perméabilité aux ions de chlorure max 300 coulomb

Ductal

Béton à haute résistance conçu pour la performance

La gamme de mélanges Ductal® sont des bétons fibré ultra haute performance (BFUP) qui offre une résistance très élevée, soit de 120 MPa à 28 jours ou plus, une ductilité très élevées, une protection contre les offensives ou le feu ainsi qu'une durabilité hors pair et, pour certain mélange, une finesse esthétique et architecturale, ce qui ouvre de très nombreuses possibilités pour vos projets de nouvelle construction, de construction accéléré de ponts, de remises aux normes de structures, de chapes, d'augmentation de capacité ou de durée de service de structure, de réparation ou autre, autant pour l'infrastructure de transport et hydrologique que pour des bâtiments.

Propriétés Principales
  • Béton à ultra haute performance > 120 MPa
  • Haut niveau de durabilité et de résistances
  • Durée de vie prolongée
Infrastructure De Transport en Béton

Les mélanges de béton qui font rouler l'économie

BMQ offre la majorité des mélanges types spécifiés par les grands gestionnaires d'infrastructure de transport, tels que le Ministère des transports, les gestionnaires aéroportuaire ou portuaire et bien d'autres.

Mélanges Spécialisés

Quand Le Bon Outil Fait Toute La Différence

Si votre projet nécessite du béton accéléré (« Fast Track »), du béton autoplaçant, du béton projeté par voie humide ou par voie sèche, du remblai sans retrait, du béton fibré ou bien un mélange sur mesure, BMQ sera heureux de vous fournir la formule de béton rencontrant vos exigences, ainsi que notre expertise, pour compléter vos projets aisément et avec confiance

Mélanges Conventionnels

Des Mélanges Pour Accomplir Vos Projets

Que ce soit des piscines, des trottoirs, des dalles, des fondations, des clôtures ou autres ouvrages en béton, BMQ offre une panoplie de mélanges pour vos projets résidentiels, commerciaux et industriels.

Disponibilité Du Produit

  • British Columbia
  • Alberta
  • Manitoba
  • Saskatchewan
  • Ontario
  • Québec