Tercem 3000®

 

Manufactured with portland cement, granulated blast furnace slag, and silica fume, Tercem 3000® is ideal for high-performance concrete applications. It is well suited for walls, foundations, beams, columns, water retention structures, precast and prestressed products, roads and bridges, and industrial floors. In addition, it can provide outstanding results in roller-compacted concrete.

Tercem 3000® has been used since 1998 to produce quality concrete meeting stringent design requirements for strength and durability.

The materials in Tercem 3000® work synergistically to produce concrete that has:

Superior strength

Increased resistance to alkali aggregate reaction

Increased resistance to sulfate attack

Reduced permeability

Good freeze-thaw resistance

Good salt scaling resistance

 

Downloads

Coming Soon

 

As with all concrete, for good freeze-thaw resistance and good deicer scaling resistance, a properly designed mixture that is finished and cured in accordance with ACI and CSA specifications and standards is essential.

Lafarge blended cements provides a significant contribution to sustainable construction. Their use in concrete production consumes less energy and offers improved efficiency and building performance. Blended cements can contribute to the achievement of LEED (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design) points.

Product claims are based on proper use in accordance with recognized industry standards. Please contact your Lafarge Cement representative for specific product information, availability, and ordering.

Tercem 3000MD

Tercem 3000MD
 

Constitué de ciment Portland, de laitier de haut fourneau granulé et broyé et de fumées de silice, Tercem 3000MD est idéal pour les utilisations à hautes performances. Il convient parfaitement à la construction de murs, de fondations, de poutres, de poteaux, d’ouvrages de rétention d’eau, de produits préfabriqués et précontraints, de routes, de ponts et de planchers industriels. De plus, il peut donner des résultats exceptionnels dans le béton compacté au rouleau.

Tercem 3000MD est utilisé depuis 1998 pour la fabrication de béton de qualité conforme aux exigences de résistance et de durabilité les plus sévères.

Les matériaux constitutifs du Tercem 3000 MD travaillent ensembles pour fournir un béton :

Ultrarésistant

Plus résistant aux réactions alcalis-granulats

Plus résistant aux attaques des sulfates

Moins perméable

Résistant aux cycles de gel-dégel

Résistant à l'écaillage par le sel

 

Téléchargements

À venir

 

Comme pour tous les bétons, il est essentiel d’utiliser un mélange bien dosé fabriqué et durci conformément aux normes ACI et CSA pour assurer une meilleure résistance aux cycles de gel-dégel et à l'écaillage par le sel.

Les ciments composés Lafarge contribuent grandement à la construction durable. L’utilisation de ces ciments dans la fabrication du béton permet de réduire la consommation d’énergie en plus d’améliorer l’efficacité et les performances des bâtiments. Les ciments composés peuvent aider à l’obtention de points LEED (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design).

Les affirmations concernant les produits reposent sur une utilisation appropriée conforme aux normes de l’industrie reconnues. Veuillez communiquer avec votre représentant Lafarge pour des renseignements concernant les produits, la disponibilité et les commandes.