Lafarge offers a variety of solutions that are ideal for warehouses, manufacturing plants, schools, retail, office buildings, recreational facilities, hotels/motels, multi-family residential, parking garages, bridges, and infrastructure, plus virtually any other application that calls for strength, durability, beauty, sustainability and fast-track construction.

 

Lafarge Precast Concrete Bridge Girders

Our engineers can designs a wide variety of bridge girders, ranging from precast concrete NU Girders to precast concrete Box Girders. Our pre-stressing systems enable longer spans and higher loading capacity, this combined with the size and versatility of our precast facility means we are able to produce multiple bridge girders at the same time, hence we can work within the tight time constraints required for modern day infrastructure projects.

 

Lafarge Precast Concrete Insulcore Wall Panels

Lafarge precast concrete Insulcore wall systems are ideal for warehouses, manufacturing plants, schools, retail, office buildings, recreational facilities, hotels/motels, retirement residences, and virtually any other architectural application that calls for strength, beauty and fast- track construction. A variety of shapes and finishes are available with our design parameters.

 

 

Lafarge Precast Concrete Hollowcore Slabs

Precast Concrete Hollowcore Slab flooring units provide long spans with cross sections that reduce the height of the building, saving material cost, and their inorganic composition enhances fire protection. Local precasters can help determine which sizes, shapes, and styles of components will best suit any individual commercial building project whilst ensuring that components are aesthetically appealing, functional, and cost effective.

 

 

Lafarge Precast Concrete Beams

A complete precast concrete structural system offers tremendous advantages and value for commercial buildings. The use of precast concrete columns and beams makes an ideal framework for hanging precast concrete panels, creating a design that offers fast construction, structural stability and enhanced fire resistance. A wide range of options are available for creating the perfect system to achieve the size and shape of  commercial building required.

 

 

Lafarge Precast Concrete Double Tee Flooring Span

These precast concrete components provide excellent roof and flooring units, spanning considerable distances and providing quick erection to close in a structure faster. In some cases, double tees can also can be used as wall panels on low-rise commercial buildings, creating distinctive designs that require little maintenance and offer fire resistance and durability as with architectural wall panels.

 

 

Lafarge Precast Concrete Spandrels

Precast concrete spandrels are a key component in our Lafarge precast structural precast systems, used in conjunction with other key products on structural projects like precast parkades. A key reason for this is that precast concrete spandrels are excellent for transferring working loads to structural columns and beams. Spandrels often have a decorative architectural sandblasted finish to enhance the aesthetics of the structure.

 

 

Lafarge Precast Concrete Shear Wall Panels

Precast concrete shear wall panels are the structural solution of choice for many office buildings, high-rise residential, institutional facilities and mixed use retail projects of all types. A key reason for this is that precast concrete shear wall panels provide structural stability to structures exposed to heavy wind and seismic loads.

 

 

Lafarge Precast Concrete Columns

A complete precast concrete structural system offers tremendous advantages and value for commercial buildings. The use of precast concrete columns and beams makes an ideal framework for hanging precast concrete panels, creating a design that offers fast construction, structural stability and enhanced fire resistance. A wide range of options are available for creating the perfect system to achieve the size and shape of  commercial building required.

 

Lafarge Precast Concrete Wall Panels

Architectural precast concrete panels currently offered by Lafarge include a variety of shapes and finishes are available. Various materials may be cast on the face of panels to supplement the colors and textures attainable with exposed aggregate finishes including natural stone and clay masonry, giving a unique precast exterior or interior finish.

 

Lafarge Precast Standard Products

Lafarge Standard Products offer a wide variety of quality precast concrete for use in the construction and utility markets within Alberta. Each of Lafarge's Standard Products are fabricated to CPCI (Canadian Precast Prestressed Concrete Institute) quality requirements and full QC documentation is available.

 

 

Lafarge Precast Concrete Ductal

Precast Concrete Ductal® is an UHPC that provides a unique combination of strength, ductility, durability, and aesthetics, thereby facilitating the ability to design innovative precast products by creating different shapes that are stronger, thinner, lighter, durable, and more graceful in appearance. Imagine being able to bend, shape, and form a thin piece of material to be exactly what you want.

Lafarge offre une panoplie de solutions parfaitement adaptées à la construction d’entrepôts, d’usines de fabrication, d’écoles, de commerces, d’immeubles de bureaux, d’installations de loisirs, d’hôtels/motels, d’immeubles résidentiels plurifamiliaux, de garages de stationnement, de ponts, et d’infrastructures, et de pratiquement tout autre ouvrage pour lequel la résistance, la durabilité, l’esthétisme et la rapidité d’exécution sont des exigences.

 

Béton préfabriqué Lafarge pour poutres maîtresses

Nos ingénieurs peuvent concevoir une grande variété de poutres maîtresses, comme des poutres en béton préfabriqué NU ou des poutres-caissons en béton préfabriqué. Nos systèmes de précontrainte nous permettent de réaliser des produits à longue portée et résistants à des charges plus élevées. Si on combine cela à la taille et à la polyvalence de nos installations de béton préfabriqué, cela signifie que nous pouvons produire un grand nombre de poutres maîtresses en même temps, et par conséquent respecter les échéanciers serrés devenus la norme pour les projets d’infrastructure.

 

Béton préfabriqué Lafarge pour panneaux de façade Insulcore

Les panneaux de façade Insulcore en béton préfabriqué de Lafarge sont parfaitement adaptés à la construction d’entrepôts, d’usines de fabrication, d’écoles, de commerces, d’immeubles de bureaux, d’installations de loisirs, d’hôtels/motels, de résidences pour retraités, et de pratiquement tout autre ouvrage pour lequel la résistance, la durabilité, l’esthétisme et la rapidité d’exécution sont des exigences. Étant donné nos paramètres de conception, nous sommes en mesure d’offrir une variété de formes et de finis.

 

Béton préfabriqué Lafarge pour dalles à âme creuse

Les dalles de plancher creuses en béton préfabriqué permettent de réaliser des ouvrages de grandes portées et plus minces, ce qui permet de réduire la hauteur d’un bâtiment, et donc de réaliser des économies sur le coût des matériaux. De plus, la teneur en matières inorganiques de ces dalles améliore la résistance au feu. Les préfabricants locaux peuvent vous aider à déterminer les tailles, les formes et les styles qui conviennent à votre projet tout en assurant que les composants choisis sont agréables sur le plan esthétique, fonctionnels et offrent un bon rapport coût-efficacité.

 

 

Béton préfabriqué Lafarge pour poutres

Une stratégie structurale complètement réalisée en béton préfabriqué offre des avantages et une valeur exceptionnels pour les bâtiments commerciaux. L’utilisation de poutres et de poteaux en béton préfabriqué constitue un cadre idéal pour la pose des panneaux en béton préfabriqué, ce qui permet une construction rapide, une stabilité structurale et une amélioration de la résistance au feu. Une panoplie d’options est offerte afin de vous permettre d’avoir la stratégie parfaitement adaptée à la taille et à la forme du bâtiment que vous voulez.

 

 

Béton préfabriqué Lafarge pour dalles en double T de grande portée pour planchers

Ces éléments en béton préfabriqué conviennent parfaitement à la réalisation de toitures et de planchers. Comme ce sont des produits à longue portée, la construction est plus rapide et le bâtiment peut être fermé plus rapidement. Dans certains cas, les doubles tés peuvent aussi être utilisés comme panneaux muraux dans des bâtiments commerciaux de faible hauteur, ce qui permet de réaliser des bâtiments aux lignes caractéristiques qui nécessitent peu d’entretien, et qui sont aussi résistants au feu et durables que s’ils avaient été réalisés avec des panneaux muraux extérieurs en béton architectural préfabriqué.

 

 

Béton préfabriqué Lafarge pour murs-tympans

Les murs-tympans en béton préfabriqué sont un élément clé de la stratégie structurale en béton fabriqué de Lafarge, et sont utilisés avec d’autres produits clé pour la réalisation d’ouvrages comme des parcs de stationnement étagés en béton préfabriqué. Cela s’explique par le fait que les murs-tympans en béton préfabriqué constituent un excellent moyen de transférer les charges de service aux poteaux et aux poutres. Les murs-tympans présentent souvent des finis décoratifs réalisés au jet de sable afin d’améliorer l’apparence de l’ouvrage.

 

 

Béton préfabriqué Lafarge pour panneaux muraux de cisaillement

Les panneaux muraux de cisaillement en béton préfabriqué constituent la solution structurelle de choix pour de nombreux immeubles de bureaux, tours d’habitation, bâtiments institutionnels et projets commerciaux d'usage mixte de tous types. Cela s’explique par le fait que les panneaux muraux de cisaillement en béton préfabriqué améliorent la stabilité structurelle des ouvrages exposés aux vents forts et aux charges sismiques.

 

 

Béton préfabriqué Lafarge pour poteaux

Une stratégie structurale complètement réalisée en béton préfabriqué offre des avantages et une valeur exceptionnels pour les bâtiments commerciaux. L’utilisation de poutres et de poteaux en béton préfabriqué constitue un cadre idéal pour la pose des panneaux en béton préfabriqué, ce qui permet une construction rapide, une stabilité structurale et une amélioration de la résistance au feu. Une panoplie d’options est offerte afin de vous permettre d’avoir la stratégie parfaitement adaptée à la taille et à la forme du bâtiment que vous voulez.

 

Béton préfabriqué Lafarge pour panneaux muraux

Les panneaux muraux extérieurs en béton architectural préfabriqué de Lafarge sont offerts en une panoplie de formes et de finis. Différents matériaux peuvent être apposés sur la surface des panneaux pour compléter les couleurs et les textures réalisables avec les finis en granulats dont la maçonnerie en roches naturelles et en argile, ce qui permet d’avoir des finis extérieurs et intérieurs uniques.

 

Béton préfabriqué Lafarge pour produits standards

Les produits standards de Lafarge sont offerts en une grande variété de béton préfabriqué de qualité pour l’industrie de la construction et les services publics en Alberta. Tous les produits standards de Lafarge sont fabriqués selon les exigences de qualité de l’Institut canadien du béton préfabriqué et précontraint et tous les documents relatifs au contrôle de la qualité peuvent être consultés.

 

Béton préfabriqué Lafarge Ductal

Le béton préfabriqué DuctalMD est un béton à ultra-hautes performances qui offre à la fois résistance, ductilité, durabilité et esthétisme, ce qui permet des conceptions innovantes grâce à des produits plus résistants, plus minces, plus durables et qui affichent une allure plus gracieuse. Imaginez pouvoir donner à un matériau la forme que vous désirez !